Just Try and Keep a Straight Face

Sometimes kids say crazy things, and it’s hard to keep a straight face.

I recently discovered this app called “Little Hoots”. It’s free (with some in-app purchases) and you can illustrate things your kid says and conversations you have. I love it, so I thought I’d share some of my favorites.

IMG_2334

IMG_2337

IMG_2338

IMG_2339

IMG_2340

IMG_2335

IMG_2336

This post was inspired by Mama Kat‘s writing workshop! Go check her out, she’s hilarious. 

3 thoughts on “Just Try and Keep a Straight Face

Leave a Reply

