Showing my #DisneySide!

I was provided with a free party kit from Disney Parks and MomSelect, but all opinions are my own.

Anyone who knows my family knows we are “Disney people”. Actually,you don’t even have to know me…all you have to do is walk through my front door and you’re greeted with our wedding portrait, taken in front of Cinderella Castle. It’s kind of a giveaway.

Top-005

So I was very excited when I was chosen to host a #DisneySide @home party. We haven’t been to Disney World in awhile so it was perfect timing to add a little pixie dust to our world.

When our big party kit arrived, JC was very excited to find it full of “Cars” decorations, games and door prizes. Perfect for a 4-year-old boys and his buddies! It even had a cake mix and Mickey shaped pan.

IMG_9699_2

Our party isn’t for another month, but it’s fun to do a little Disney dreaming on a cold day in January when a good portion of the east coast is buried under snow. We’re expounding on our “Cars” theme and making our party a Disney transportation party–because who doesn’t love the monorail, the WDW Railroad, and all the dudes from “Planes”?

Have you ever thrown a Disney themed party? I’d love to see what you did!

2 thoughts on “Showing my #DisneySide!

  1. No Disney party, but I understand why you love Disney so much. We took the kids last year and it really is a magical place!! We surprised them with a limo a week before xmas – told them we were going to a holiday party and showed up at the airport!!!!! It was AMAZING!!! Hubby is itching to go back (more than the kids) 🙂 Looks like it will be great party!! Good Luck!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

